fbpx
Only Show Classes with Availability
Sat 16 Jan
10:00 - 16:00
Class fully booked
Mon 18 Jan
10:00 - 16:00
Class fully booked
Tue 19 Jan
10:00 - 16:00
Class fully booked
Tue 19 Jan
10:00 - 16:00
Class fully booked
Wed 20 Jan
10:00 - 16:00
Class fully booked
Wed 20 Jan
10:00 - 16:00
Class fully booked
Fri 22 Jan
10:00 - 16:00
Class fully booked
Mon 25 Jan
10:00 - 16:00
Class fully booked
Mon 25 Jan
10:00 - 16:00
Class fully booked
Tue 26 Jan
10:00 - 16:00
Class fully booked
Wed 27 Jan
18:30 - 20:00
30 places available
Wed 27 Jan
10:00 - 16:00
Class fully booked
Fri 29 Jan
10:00 - 16:00
Class fully booked
Sat 30 Jan
10:00 - 16:00
Class fully booked
Tue 02 Feb
10:00 - 16:00
Class fully booked
Wed 03 Feb
10:00 - 16:00
Class fully booked
Wed 03 Feb
09:30 - 12:30
Class fully booked
Wed 03 Feb
13:30 - 16:30
Class fully booked
Thu 04 Feb
18:30 - 20:30
28 places available
Fri 05 Feb
10:00 - 16:00
Class fully booked
Fri 05 Feb
10:00 - 16:00
Class fully booked
Mon 08 Feb
13:30 - 16:30
Class fully booked
Mon 08 Feb
13:30 - 16:30
Class fully booked
Wed 10 Feb
10:00 - 16:00
Class fully booked
Fri 12 Feb
18:30 - 20:00
50 places available
Fri 12 Feb
10:00 - 16:00
Class fully booked
Sat 13 Feb
10:00 - 16:00
Class fully booked
Tue 16 Feb
10:00 - 16:00
Class fully booked
Wed 17 Feb
10:00 - 16:00
Class fully booked
Thu 18 Feb
10:00 - 16:00
Class fully booked
Fri 19 Feb
18:30 - 20:00
49 places available
Fri 19 Feb
10:00 - 16:00
Class fully booked
Mon 22 Feb
10:00 - 16:00
Class fully booked
Tue 23 Feb
09:30 - 12:30
Class fully booked
Tue 23 Feb
13:30 - 16:30
£115 Book
1 place available
Wed 24 Feb
10:00 - 16:00
Class fully booked
Fri 26 Feb
10:00 - 16:00
£199 Book
5 places available
Sat 27 Feb
10:00 - 16:00
£199 Book
4 places available
Tue 02 Mar
10:00 - 16:00
£199 Book
5 places available
Wed 03 Mar
18:30 - 20:00
£39 Book
44 places available
Thu 04 Mar
18:30 - 20:00
50 places available
Fri 05 Mar
10:00 - 16:00
5 places available
Fri 05 Mar
10:00 - 16:00
Class fully booked
Tue 09 Mar
10:00 - 16:00
£199 Book
5 places available
Wed 10 Mar
10:00 - 16:00
£199 Book
5 places available
Fri 12 Mar
10:00 - 16:00
£199 Book
4 places available
Sat 13 Mar
10:00 - 16:00
£199 Book
4 places available
Tue 16 Mar
10:00 - 16:00
£199 Book
5 places available
Wed 17 Mar
10:00 - 16:00
£199 Book
2 places available
Fri 19 Mar
10:00 - 16:00
£199 Book
4 places available
Tue 23 Mar
10:00 - 16:00
£199 Book
5 places available
Wed 24 Mar
09:30 - 12:30
2 places available
Wed 24 Mar
13:30 - 16:30
£115 Book
5 places available
Fri 26 Mar
13:30 - 16:30
£115 Book
1 place available
Fri 26 Mar
09:30 - 12:30
£115 Book
5 places available
Sat 27 Mar
10:00 - 16:00
£199 Book
5 places available
Tue 30 Mar
10:00 - 16:00
£199 Book
4 places available
Thu 01 Apr
13:30 - 16:30
Class fully booked
Thu 01 Apr
09:30 - 12:30
£115 Book
3 places available
Wed 07 Apr
10:00 - 16:00
£199 Book
5 places available
Thu 08 Apr
10:00 - 16:00
£199 Book
4 places available
Fri 09 Apr
13:30 - 16:30
£115 Book
2 places available
Fri 09 Apr
09:30 - 12:30
£115 Book
3 places available
Tue 13 Apr
10:00 - 16:00
£199 Book
2 places available
Fri 16 Apr
10:00 - 16:00
6 places available
Sat 17 Apr
10:00 - 16:00
£199 Book
1 place available
Wed 21 Apr
10:00 - 16:00
£199 Book
5 places available
Fri 23 Apr
10:00 - 16:00
£199 Book
5 places available
Tue 27 Apr
10:00 - 16:00
£199 Book
5 places available
Wed 28 Apr
10:00 - 16:00
£199 Book
4 places available
Fri 30 Apr
10:00 - 16:00
£199 Book
5 places available
Sat 01 May
10:00 - 16:00
£199 Book
1 place available
Wed 05 May
10:00 - 16:00
£199 Book
1 place available
Fri 07 May
09:30 - 12:30
£115 Book
5 places available
Fri 07 May
13:30 - 16:30
£115 Book
5 places available
Thu 13 May
10:00 - 16:00
£199 Book
5 places available
Sat 15 May
10:00 - 16:00
£199 Book
2 places available
Wed 19 May
10:00 - 16:00
£199 Book
5 places available
Fri 21 May
10:00 - 16:00
£199 Book
5 places available
Wed 26 May
09:30 - 12:30
5 places available
Wed 26 May
13:30 - 16:30
£115 Book
4 places available
Fri 28 May
10:00 - 16:00
£199 Book
5 places available
Sat 29 May
10:00 - 16:00
£199 Book
5 places available
Tue 01 Jun
09:30 - 12:30
£115 Book
5 places available
Tue 01 Jun
13:30 - 16:30
£115 Book
5 places available
Thu 03 Jun
10:00 - 16:00
£199 Book
4 places available
Fri 04 Jun
10:00 - 16:00
£199 Book
5 places available
Fri 11 Jun
10:00 - 16:00
£199 Book
4 places available
Wed 16 Jun
10:00 - 16:00
£199 Book
5 places available
Fri 18 Jun
10:00 - 16:00
£199 Book
4 places available
Sat 19 Jun
10:00 - 16:00
£199 Book
5 places available
Wed 23 Jun
10:00 - 16:00
4 places available
Wed 30 Jun
10:00 - 16:00
£199 Book
5 places available
Fri 02 Jul
09:30 - 12:30
£115 Book
5 places available
Fri 02 Jul
13:30 - 16:30
£115 Book
5 places available
Sat 03 Jul
10:00 - 16:00
£199 Book
5 places available
Fri 09 Jul
10:00 - 16:00
£199 Book
5 places available
Tue 13 Jul
10:00 - 16:00
£199 Book
5 places available
Thu 15 Jul
10:00 - 16:00
£199 Book
5 places available
Sat 17 Jul
10:00 - 16:00
£199 Book
5 places available
Tue 20 Jul
10:00 - 16:00
£199 Book
5 places available
Wed 21 Jul
10:00 - 16:00
£199 Book
5 places available
Fri 23 Jul
10:00 - 16:00
£199 Book
5 places available
Fri 10 Sep
13:30 - 16:30
£115 Book
1 place available
Fri 10 Sep
09:30 - 12:30
£115 Book
5 places available