fbpx
Only Show Classes with Availability
Fri 17 Jul
10:00 - 16:00
Class fully booked
Sat 18 Jul
10:00 - 16:00
£199 Book
1 place available
Thu 23 Jul
10:00 - 16:00
Class fully booked
Fri 24 Jul
10:00 - 16:00
Class fully booked
Tue 28 Jul
09:30 - 12:30
Class fully booked
Tue 28 Jul
13:30 - 16:30
£115 Book
1 place available
Tue 28 Jul
10:00 - 16:00
Class fully booked
Fri 31 Jul
10:00 - 16:00
Class fully booked
Sat 01 Aug
10:00 - 16:00
Class fully booked
Sat 01 Aug
10:00 - 16:00
Class fully booked
Tue 04 Aug
10:00 - 16:00
Class fully booked
Fri 07 Aug
10:00 - 16:00
Class fully booked
Sat 08 Aug
10:00 - 16:00
Class fully booked
Tue 11 Aug
10:00 - 16:00
Class fully booked
Thu 13 Aug
10:00 - 16:00
Class fully booked
Fri 14 Aug
09:30 - 12:30
Class fully booked
Fri 14 Aug
13:30 - 16:30
£115 Book
3 places available
Sat 15 Aug
10:00 - 16:00
Class fully booked
Tue 18 Aug
10:00 - 16:00
Class fully booked
Fri 21 Aug
10:00 - 16:00
£199 Book
2 places available
Sat 22 Aug
10:00 - 16:00
Class fully booked
Tue 25 Aug
10:00 - 16:00
£199 Book
5 places available
Wed 26 Aug
10:00 - 16:00
£199 Book
5 places available
Fri 28 Aug
10:00 - 16:00
£199 Book
1 place available
Tue 01 Sep
10:00 - 16:00
£199 Book
1 place available
Sat 05 Sep
10:00 - 16:00
Class fully booked
Sat 05 Sep
10:00 - 16:00
Class fully booked
Tue 08 Sep
10:00 - 16:00
Class fully booked
Fri 11 Sep
10:00 - 16:00
Class fully booked
Wed 16 Sep
10:00 - 16:00
Class fully booked
Wed 16 Sep
10:00 - 16:00
Class fully booked
Fri 18 Sep
10:00 - 16:00
£199 Book
4 places available
Sat 19 Sep
10:00 - 16:00
Class fully booked
Tue 22 Sep
10:00 - 16:00
£199 Book
4 places available
Wed 23 Sep
10:00 - 16:00
£199 Book
3 places available
Fri 25 Sep
09:30 - 12:30
£115 Book
2 places available
Fri 25 Sep
13:30 - 16:30
£115 Book
2 places available
Thu 01 Oct
10:00 - 16:00
£199 Book
3 places available
Sat 03 Oct
10:00 - 16:00
Class fully booked
Tue 06 Oct
10:00 - 16:00
£199 Book
1 place available
Fri 09 Oct
10:00 - 16:00
£199 Book
4 places available
Sat 10 Oct
10:00 - 16:00
Class fully booked
Wed 14 Oct
09:30 - 12:30
£115 Book
5 places available
Wed 14 Oct
13:30 - 16:30
£115 Book
5 places available
Fri 16 Oct
10:00 - 16:00
£199 Book
3 places available
Tue 20 Oct
10:00 - 16:00
£199 Book
5 places available
Sat 24 Oct
10:00 - 16:00
Class fully booked
Wed 28 Oct
10:00 - 16:00
£199 Book
3 places available
Fri 30 Oct
10:00 - 16:00
£199 Book
4 places available
Wed 04 Nov
10:00 - 13:00
£115 Book
4 places available
Fri 06 Nov
10:00 - 16:00
£199 Book
4 places available
Tue 10 Nov
10:00 - 16:00
£199 Book
6 places available
Thu 12 Nov
10:00 - 16:00
£199 Book
2 places available
Wed 18 Nov
10:00 - 16:00
£199 Book
5 places available
Fri 20 Nov
10:00 - 16:00
£199 Book
4 places available
Tue 24 Nov
10:00 - 16:00
£199 Book
5 places available
Thu 26 Nov
13:30 - 16:30
£115 Book
3 places available
Thu 26 Nov
09:30 - 12:30
£115 Book
5 places available
Tue 01 Dec
10:00 - 16:00
£199 Book
5 places available
Fri 04 Dec
10:00 - 16:00
£199 Book
5 places available